Registered Office: Kingsfield, Smallways Lane, Chilton Polden, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA7 9EG

Registered In England/Wales Company No : 2630887



This Website is Sponsored and maintained by

FESTIVE LIZARDS  & Nizamimedia.com

By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing  to our Cookie Policy Visitors
Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Follow us on Facebook: glastonburycarnival or twitter  @glastocarnival

HOME CONTACT US GET INVOLVED COME TO THE SHOW OUR CARNIVAL SHOP
*Due to work commitments/shift work of many of our members,  you may not receive an immediate response.  Please be patient.

 Chairperson           Hazel DeGregorio                treasurer@glastonburycarnival.org.uk

 

 Secretary              Jess Shelley                       secretary@glastonburycarnival.org.uk


 Chief Marshal        Harriet Shelley                    chiefmarshal@glastonburycarnival.org.uk


 Publicity               Adam Cox                          publicity@glastonburycarnival.org.uk


 Events                 Debbie Masters                   events@glastonburycarnival.org.uk


 Sponsorship          Stuart Talbott                     sponsors@glastonburycarnival.org.uk

 

 Traders                Debbie Masters                   traders@glastonburycarnival.org.uk


 Car and Coach Parking     Sue Sharp                 parking@glastonburycarnival.org.uk


 Procession             Rachel Whitcombe              procession@glastonburycarnival.org.uk


 Judging                 Sue Daniells                       judging@glastonburycarnival.org.uk


Fundraisers             Donna Willcox                    glastonburycarnivalfundraisers@outlook.com

PATRON’S SECRETARIES

Trudi Cohen & Stuart Talbott

Please contact via the

Treasurer for inclusion into 2019 programme.